frenptes

Books

Our CIREF currently has two important books:

The education of the child to love and sexuality: the parental responsibility... will help parents to be very attentive to the foundation of the process of integrating love and sexuality in children from 0 to 6 years of age and in children from 6 to 12 years of age. This education will enable children to form solid foundations for the construction of their sexual identity.

Welcoming my sexual being - An integration process is a personalized education program designed for teens from 12 to 15 years of age, who are entering or will enter the stage of adolescence, a privileged moment to discover, to build, and to unify their person and to develop the maturity of their sexual being called to the vocation of love. This manual also allows parents to support their teenagers in internalizing the delicate subjects of love and sexuality and in developing confidence in their maturation capacity.


The education of the child to love and sexuality:

The parental responsibility ...

livre1

A fundamental book that enhances the family's role as the main school of life and helps a child to live with a proper accompaniment the essential experiences preparing him/her for maturity, a child to says: "I am my parents' most precious possesion!'', a child whose first role is "to be a child!'' and who reminds anyone who wants to hear it: "I have the right to my childhood: be respectful of it!"

Price: 20 $ (shipping and handling not included) - 168 pages
Order this book: (514) 342-0695
Email: info@ciref.ca


Welcoming my sexual being - An integration process

livre2A magnificent, personalized book that promotes the self-integration of love and sexuality in the teenager (e) 12 15 years in his/her understanding and internalization of what it means to:

  • Accept my identity and the dual mission of my sexual being.
  • Live in a healthy way, with my integrity preserved and respected.
  • Love, according to the order of creation, as desired by a good God...
  • Assume my adult mission, with strength and pride until maturity.

Price: 20 $ (shipping and handling not included) - 192 pages
Order this book: (514) 342-0695
Email: info@ciref.ca

Returns

.

fren
 

Livres

Notre CIREF dispose présentement de deux livres importants :

L’éducation de l’enfant à l’amour et à la sexualité : la responsabilité parentale… aidera les parents à attacher beaucoup de soin à la base de la démarche d’intégration de l’amour et de la sexualité chez les petits de 0 à 6 ans et chez les enfants de 6 à 12 ans. Cette éducation leur permettra de poser des fondations solides à la construction de leur personne sexuée.

Accueillir mon être sexué — Une démarche d’intégration, est un enseignement personnalisé conçu pour les adolescents de 12 à 15 ans qui entrent ou qui entreront dans la phase de l’adolescence, moment privilégié pour se découvrir, pour se construire, pour unifier leur personne et pour développer la maturité de leur être sexué appelé à la vocation de l’amour. Ce manuel permet aussi aux parents de soutenir leurs adolescents appelés à intérioriser les délicats sujets de l’amour et de la sexualité et à développer leur confiance en leur capacité de maturation.


L'éducation de l'enfant à l'amour et à la sexualité :

la responsabilité parentale...

livre1

Livre de base qui revalorise la famille, principale école de la vie, et aide l'enfant à vivre dûment accompagné, les expériences essentielles préparant sa maturité : d'un enfant qui se dit : « Je suis le bien le plus précieux de mes parents ! » d'un enfant dont le premier rôle est « d'être enfant ! » et qui rappelle à qui veut l'entendre: «J'ai droit à mon enfance: respectez-la !»

Prix : 20 $ (frais de port et de manutention en sus) - 168 pages
Commandez ce livre :(514) 342-0695
Courriel : info@ ciref.ca


Accueillir mon être sexué - Une démarche d'intégration

livre2Magnifique ouvrage personnalisé qui favorise l'autointégration de l'amour et de la sexualité chez l'adolescent(e) de 12 à 15 ans dans sa compréhension et intériorisation de ce que signifie :

  • Accepter mon identité et la double mission de mon être sexué.
  • Vivre en santé, mon intégrité conservée et respectée.
  • Aimer, selon l'ordre de la création, voulue par un Dieu bon...
  • Assumer ma mission d'adulte, avec force et fierté jusqu'à sa maturité.

 

Prix : 20 $ (frais de port et de manutention en sus) - 192 pages
Commandez ce livre :(514) 342-0695
Courriel : info@ ciref.ca

 

Returner

.