frenptes
 

Booklet

This work, published in 2014, will make you discover the struggle that Solange has led, for more than 40 years, to promote in our contemporary societies, healthy sexual ethics that are not dissociated from love and fertility. The author does not stop at describing her setbacks and successes, she also proposes a bold strategy by suggesting the realization of three concrete actions.

The testimony of an activist

In our society hungry for sexual rights, is it a lack of openness to promote the beautiful process of integration of love and sexuality, from birth to maturity?

The testimony of a militantOnce upon a time, it was the golden age of respect for human ecology. Now, from the 60 years to today, I have witnessed a radical change, seeing so many women and men alter, mutilate, and denature their bodies. Surprisingly, this is done with the complicity of the world of health, of social services, of education, pf politics, of medias, etc., all of them won over by the mentality of moral relativism.

I have seen the contraceptive mentality spread like wildfire in the school environment, leading many young people to a precocious and unbalanced sexuality, with very serious consequences, at an age when they have to consolidate their sexual identity, to gratefully welcome the gift of their fertility, and to open up slowly and with respect to the richness of the complementarity of the sexes.

Faced with this situation, our Centre proposes the pedagogy of the approach of love and sexuality. But I encountered many obstacles in my efforts to propose this pedagogy! Some peole went so far as to say to me, "Your approach lacks openness." Fortunately, other people have spoken very comforting words to me..

To all of you who are open to receive my testimony, which is not meant to attract pity, but to allow you, on one hand, to analyze a serious social problem, and, on the other hand, to understand the strategy I have developed over the years, inspired, I dare believe, by the Spirit, I must say tat I would be grateful if you would invite me to present this conference in your region.

Price: 10 $ (shipping and handling not included) - 88 pages
Order this book: (514) 342-0695
Email: info@ciref.ca

Sister Yolande Charland
Explanation of the illustration on the cover


We are in the presence of two diametrically opposed conceptions of the love-sexuality relationship, two parallel paths that can never meet.

On the left, in dark gray, an illustration of the conception of a certain atheistic humanism. The letters of the words "love" and "sexuality" are scattered, expressing the "Free for all", "All is allowed" view of this ideology! The black bar stresses the dark character of this dead end!

On the right, we find expressed the Christian conception of the same theme. "Love and sexuality", written in an orderly way, are called to join, hence the red colors of the word "love" and the beige colors of the word "sexuality" alternating in the word "integration" that is on the right . The male-female couple at the bottom reminds us of the complementarity of the sexes that is a fact of human nature.

 

Returns

.

fren
 

Livret

Un ouvrage, publié en 2014, vous fera découvrir la lutte que Solange a menée, depuis plus de 40 ans, afin de favoriser dans nos sociétés contemporaines une saine éthique sexuelle non dissociée de l’amour et de la fécondité. L’auteure ne s’arrête pas à décrire ses déboires et ses réussites, elle nous propose une audacieuse stratégie en suggérant la réalisation de trois actions concrètes.

Le témoignage d'une militante

Dans notre société avide de droits sexuels est-ce manquer d'ouverture de promouvoir la belle démarche d'intégration de l'amour et de la sexualité, de la naissance à la maturité ?

Le témoignage dune militanteAutrefois, c'etait la belle époque du respect de l'écologie humaine. Or, des années 60 à nos jours, j'ai constaté un changement radical, voyant tant de femmes et d'hommes altérer, mutiler et dénaturer leur corps. Chose étonnante, cela se fait avec la complicité du monde de la santé, des services sociaux, de l'éducation, de la politique, des médias, etc., tous gagnés à la mentalité du relativisme moral.

J'ai vu la mentalité contraceptive se propager en milieu soclaire comme une traînée de poudre, entraînant de nombreux jeunes vers une sexualité précoce et sans équilibre. Cela avec quelles graves conséquences, à un âge où ils ont à consolider leur identité sexuelle, à accueillir avec reconnaissance le don de leur fertilité et à s'ouvrir lentement et avec respect à la richesse de la complémentarité des sexes.

Face à cette situation, notre Centre propose la pédagogie de la démarche de l'amour et de la sexualité. Mais que d'obstacles j'ai rencontrés dans mes efforts pour proposer cette pédagogie! On alla jusqu'à me dire: « votre démarche manque d'ouverture ». Heureusement que d'autres personnes m'adressent des paroles très réconfortantes.

À vous tous et toutes qui acceptez d'accueillir mon témoignage qui a pour but non pas d'attirer de la pitié sur moi, mais de vous permettre, d'une part, d'approfondir un grave problème de société, et d'autre part, de prendre connaissance de la stratégie que j'ai développée au cours des ans, inspirée, j'ose le croire, par l'Esprit, je vous serais reconnaissante de m'inviter à offrir cette conférence dans votre région.

Prix : 10 $ (frais de port et de manutention en sus) - 88 pages
Commandez ce livre :(514) 342-0695
Courriel : info@ ciref.ca

Soeur Yolande Charland
Explication de l'illustration en page couverture


Nous sommes en présence de deux conceptions du lien amour-sexualité, diamétralement opposées, deux voies parallèles qui ne peuvent se rencontrer.

À gauche, en gris foncé, illustration de la conception d’un certain humanisme athée. Les lettres des mots « amour » et « sexualité » sont éparses, cahin-caha, exprimant le « Va comme je te pousse », le « Tout est permis » de cette conception ! La barre noire accentue le caractère sombre de ce chemin sans issue !

À droite, nous trouvons exprimée la conception chrétienne du même thème. « Amour et sexualité » écrits de façon ordonnée, sont appelés à s'intégrer, d'où les couleurs rouges du mot « amour », et les couleurs beiges du mot « sexualité », alternant dans le mot « intégration » qui est à droite. Le couple homme-femme qui est au bas rappelle la complémentarité des sexes qui est une donnée de la nature humaine.

 

Returner

.