frenptes
September 8, 2019

Paul-André Deschesnes

Retired educator
Beloeil - Quebec

22 Paul Andr Deschesnes

Greetings, Madame Pageau,

I just finished reading your 10 distance learning modules; The integration of love and sexuality in children from 0 to 12 years, which aims to help the discovery of the existence of an alternative to sex education in schools.

From one module to the other, there is a very relevant progression that will lead those who will follow this training to better understand what is an authentic education of our children to integrated love and sexuality, thanks to a very balanced educational presentation.

This book - which is preceded by an important Framework Document - is a real treatise taking a stand against the current of the unbridled sexuality of our contemporary world. Finally, the unvarnished truth! I understand very well why the International Centre for Research and Family Education (CIREF) makes this first training its main battlefield.

Our decadent society, which slaughters marriage, the traditional family, and true love, urgently needs to be re-educated in the sense of these 10 modules. You have to give the truth without compromise. We need well-trained and equipped children to bring balance to our society's lack of maturity and its inability to educate. Well-trained parents are also required to reach this goal. Finally, educators are needed to train parents properly. This is an impressive program, very well explained in your rich-in-content modules.

I really appreciated the great clarity of your work. You ask the right questions and you give the real answers. Your modules (with the material that accompanies them) present all the necessary content to foster discovery, especially in our elected representatives of the Ministries of the Family, Education, Health, Justice, Finance, etc., a message of wisdom that promotes in our children and young people an authentic path to humanization, to being male and female, and all this through the lens of the traditional Christian vision.

This book is an incredible toolbox to change our unfortunate society that will soon hit the wall at full speed. Especially at this time when we have to say loud and clear that it is through the process of education to integrate the love and sexuality of our children and our youth that we will overcome the epidemic of sexually transmitted infections (STI), recognized in Quebec in the year 2018. "STIs particularly affect young people, women of childbearing age and the LGBTQ population," as we read in the Journal Le Devoir, 2 December 2018, under the title: What are the challenges to overcome?

Parents, children, teens, adults, educators, catechists, psychologists, political leaders, religious leaders, ALL must be mobilized for this project to succeed. After reading the ten modules related to the Framework Document, we say, "This is a colossal opus that gives us the real solutions in order to live in a healthy society. "

fren
 
8 septembre 2019

Paul-André Deschesnes

Éducateur à la retraite
Beloeil - Québec

22 Paul Andr Deschesnes

Bonjour, madame Pageau,

Je viens de terminer la lecture de vos 10 modules d’enseignement à distance L’intégration de l’amour et de la sexualité chez l’enfant de 0 à 12 ans, qui vise à faire découvrir l’existence d’une alternative à l’éducation à la sexualité en milieu scolaire.

D’un module à l’autre, il y a un cheminement très pertinent qui amène ceux et celles qui suivront cette formation à mieux comprendre ce qu’est une authentique éducation de nos enfants à l’amour et à la sexualité intégrés, grâce à une présentation pédagogique très équilibrée.

Cet ouvrage — qui est précédé d’un important Document cadre — est un véritable traité à contre-courant du vécu de la sexualité débridée de notre monde contemporain. Enfin la Vérité sans patiner ! Je comprends très bien pourquoi le Centre international de recherche et d’éducation familiale (CIREF) fait de cette première formation son principal champ de bataille.

Notre société décadente, qui massacre le mariage, la famille traditionnelle et le véritable amour, a un urgent besoin d’être rééduquée dans le sens de ces 10 modules. Il faut donner l’heure juste sans compromis. Il nous faut des enfants bien formés et équipés pour rééquilibrer notre société en manque de maturité et d’incapacité d’instruire. Il faut également des parents bien formés pour en arriver là. Enfin, il faut des agents éducateurs pour bien former les parents. Voilà tout un programme, très bien expliqué dans vos modules si riches en contenu.

J’ai beaucoup apprécié la grande clarté de votre ouvrage. Vous posez les bonnes questions et vous donnez les vraies réponses. Vos modules (avec le matériel qui les accompagne) présentent tout le contenu nécessaire pour faire découvrir, particulièrement à nos élus des ministères de la Famille, de l’Éducation, de la Santé, de la Justice, de la Finance, etc., un message de sagesse favorisant chez nos enfants et nos jeunes un authentique chemin d’humanisation. de l’être masculin et de l’être féminin, à la lumière du regard chrétien traditionnel.

Cet ouvrage est un incroyable coffre d’outils pour changer notre malheureuse société qui va bientôt frapper le mur à la vitesse TGV. Particulièrement à cette heure où nous avons à dire haut et fort que c’est par le processus d’éducation à l’intégration de l’amour et de la sexualité de nos enfants et de nos jeunes que nous vaincrons l’épidémie d’infections transmissibles sexuellement (ITS), reconnues au Québec en l’année 2018. « Les ITS affectent plus particulièrement les jeunes, les femmes en âge de procréer et la population LGBTQ », lisait-on dans le Journal Le Devoir, du 2 décembre 2018, sous le titre : Quels sont les défis à relever ?

Parents, enfants, adolescents, adultes, éducateurs, catéchètes, psychologues, leaders politiques, responsables religieux, TOUS doivent être mobilisés pour que ce projet réussisse. Après la lecture des dix modules en lien avec le Document cadre, on se dit, « Voilà un ouvrage colossal qui nous donne les vraies solutions pour vivre dans une société en bonne santé. »